mrfunguy1: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mrfunguy1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
tech


dating
1/7/17






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am not sure I am very good at this online dating profile stuff. But here goes. lol I love adventure and fun. I enjoy camping, four wheeling, riding motorcycles, walks, outdoor festivals and weekends away on adventures. I also really enjoy low key things like movies in and out, bowling, going out to dinner or drinks and even just relaxing at home watching tv, cooking etc.
I am a fairly outgoing, hardworking guy. I have a job I like that I have been successful at. I like learning, experiencing new things and have recently been growing in my faith. I would like to be able to share in that with my partner. I have just about everything a guy could need or want except someone to share it with. I am here to meet new people, date, have some fun and hopefully find that someone special.

First Date
First dates are always interesting, i think they should be fun and pressure free..maybe a walk, meet for drinks or coffee.