ciaratoga
Age: 38
Dating
Starrr27: looking for a second half
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clifton park, New York
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Starrr27 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About April
I am a very easy going person that wants to live the rest of my life to the fullest. I like to or would try just about anything.... except bungy jumping or sky diving...dont think Ill ever do those two things.... other than that the skies the limit ( ha ha no pun intended ). I am the type of girl who can be playing in the mud quadding or fishing in the morning , but dressed up in heels and a dress in the evening. I am really looking for someone that can share some laughter...I have two Labrador retrievers and they are my world... So you must love dogs. I have three older children 21, 19 & 17. The younger two live with me half the time. I love the outdoors....and the beach at sunset. I hope to move to NORTH CAROLINA someday. I have been on this site for a while and haven't met the one. Maybe im too picky but im looking for a man who is responsible, respectful, funny, compassionate, and knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Someone my age is important because we share the same life experiences. I would not be interested in anyone under 35 (im 39).

My 15 favorite things:
Family/kids
Cuddling and wagging tails from my pups
Beach/sunshine - the sound of water
A good laugh
The calmness of being outdoors
The sound of childrens laughter
The smell of spring
The feeling of relaxation cuddling
The sight of a fire
The smile on a person's face
Helping the needy
Music
Being a woman
Listening to the rain fall cuddled up
Thunderstorms



First Date
A first date would probably be coffee or a drink something easy on both of us :)