hazeleyedirish: You can find me at the Beach.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tequesta, Florida
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black
Intent
hazeleyedirish wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Worked on the Water


dating
Taking a break from the razor while working. Aug 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
One of my favorite things to do is to grab some lunch and pack a cooler and kick back at the beach and watch the waves roll in.

My family and friends are great and I enjoy my time with them. I traveled for work but enjoy traveling for pleasure the best. I like to travel off the beaten path. I don't care for the Groundhog Day feeling at an all inclusive resorts.

I have achieved most of my goals and now I enjoy the benefits of my past hard work.

I am a pretty good cook. My favorite meal is one that includes the use of the grill and some good beef preferably medium rare.

I am looking to meet someone who is looking to enjoy a nice relaxing life together.

First Date
I am open for anything. Coffee, lunch or drink and dinner. I think we would know if we are a good fit or not right from the start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hazeleyedirish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.