blondie344u: There's a lot of fish in the sea,but I'm a mermaid
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
blondie344u Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nurse


dating
Halloween 2014 Mermaid (I made my whole costume) normally I don't post half naked pics on here but it was Halloween






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
FYI: Since guys seem to just look at pictures and NOT read to the bottom of profile, I'm putting this at the top...Players move on! No time or energy for games or bs or guys that don't know who or what they want..GENUINE only. ..I know this is POF so can't expect much but, I believe there is atleast 10% of people on here for the right reasons like me. And if I just get a message that says "Hi" you surely won't get one back. That's like let's say hi to 20 chicks and see who responds. Lol I have brothers I know what guys do ;) Now that I got that piece of info out of the way we can continue. ..lol If I haven't scared you away yet!?

I'm at a point in my life where I have worked hard and achieved a lot of goals I've set for myself. Hope you have too!! Currently, in the process of buying my first condo. I'm ready to share my life with someone that wants the same in life but at the same time not willing to settle. I want a companion and best friend, where you wake up in the morning and look over and say "Damn I love my life and I love you". Not just looking for booty call after all at our age there should be more than just physical attraction with two people.

I'm active and enjoy being outdoors. I can throw on yoga pants and tennis shoes and no make up or get dressed up ready to take your breath away :) I love summer and hot weather. I'm feminine and girly but I can definitely hang with the boys and might even give you some competition. I guess growing up with brothers might have influenced me to some point. I'm not scared to get dirty! I love the river, camping, and pretty much anything active. Just went zip lining in Puerto Rico for my first time in July and it was amazing. Definitely trying to enjoy life more and not sweat the small stuff as life is too short.

I listen to all types of music but really love Country and going to country concerts. I'm kind of a city girl gone country......ha ha But, I can enjoy all types of music and don't just listen to country.

FYI: If you don't have a profile with pictures or anything on it I will not take you serious. If your a cigarette smoker..sorry! I prefer to kiss someone that doesn't smoke and cares about what they are doing to their body. And please have good hygiene. Must have morals and values and good character!

First Date
Hmmm... something fun and casual with no pressure to see if there is a spark. If we make it past the "meeting" you can allow your creativeness to come out :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to blondie344u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.