LA Vic: A good sense of humor goes a long way
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Studio city, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic Libra with Black
LA Vic is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

With friends and family at Life is beautiful in Vegas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
So I know people say they're easy going but truly I am. The one caveat to that is those people who always run late, they make me lose my mind. I am pretty much down to earth, considerate (to a fault), compassionate (a bleeding heart on occasion) and I surround myself with people who are the same. I love being with my friends and family, be it at someone's house, a pub, a dinner party, you name it. It really can be anywhere, just keep the good conversation and laughter flowing. I love just about all sports, music, new and old (lately I find myself leaning toward the old), fine cuisine to a good taco stand. I like being with someone who is witty (nothing like good playful banter), tough skinned (sarcasm is one of my many art forms), who can laugh at themselves (can't handle overly serious people), who enjoys going to concerts, or who can just stay in with a movie. Although when not staying in I range from wanting to go to a really nice dinner out, a cozy lounge or my favorite hole in the wall bar. Red vinyl booth dives are my favorite, especially if they have shuffleboard. I even like karaoke, but as a spectator. I wouldn't dream of torturing people with my vocals. Although when alone in the car, I put on a mean concert.

I am a native Californian originally from the Bay but I have been in LA for the last fourteen years. I lived in Santa Monica for years and then bought a place in the valley. It is an adjustment but I love my place and I work on the westside so I get the best of both worlds. I am the youngest of 4 daughters (no brothers) to two incredible parents who are still together and who have been married for over 50 years. I am a loyal and devoted daughter, sister, aunt, friend and girlfriend, when applicable :). My family is really important to me and my definition of family is broad. Love them all.

I don't have a lot of hobbies but I have a lot of likes, such as, I like to read, I like watching a good flick, I like going to football, baseball, and basketball games, concerts/shows, I like trying new restaurants, I like a nice pour of red wine (wine tasting events...don't mind if I do), I like to cook, and I am learning to golf and I like it. Well, that is when I am having a good day. Every year one of my new year's resolutions is to be a tourist in my own city. It has been a lot of fun. I make it my resolution every year because I still have an arm's length list to still see or do. I am a huge animal lover. I have a really sweet dog that I rescued over ten years ago. I love to travel and try to do so several times a year. Short or long trips, I love them all. You should too.

Just a side note, I am 5' 6" and I wear heels a lot of the time which will make me 5'9"-5'10", so I prefer taller men. It's a preference and in no way meant to be a slam on anyone's stature.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LA Vic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.