another20yrs: Looking for a well balance man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kings park, New York
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
another20yrs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
real estate agent







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for a fun loving no nonsense man. If your out there and like to have fun on the water , enjoy listening to music , Sunsets and the outdoors. Contact me!
My kids are older now and don't demand as much of my time but I do enjoy being with them. We are water rats. Love to waterski and just sit back and relax. I try to enjoy what i work hard for
I love long walks, jogs, bike riding, horseback riding, realky anything that includes the outdoors. Shows, concerts and fine dinners are welcomed in my life. . I do love snuggling on the couch, eating popcorn and watching a good movie.

I enjoy taking road trips. I'm a spontaneous lady who loves to have fun. Love to laugh.

First Date
. We would chat on the phone and see if there is any chemistry and meet at a mutual place


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to another20yrs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Long-term