Captin Dave: Here I am
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Maryland
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Grey
Intent
Captin Dave is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am Dave. I am 48, I have 2 kids that live out of state. Their Mom and I were married for 22 years, and we are friendly, just not mates...My kids are, Jake is 18 and Stefanie is 24. I have 2 little dogs. I love music, I am well educated, I have 2 Engineering degrees. I am on disability, All my limbs work. I love motorcycles, but can't ride anymore suffer from a neurological injury, from a bike accident 10 years ago. I like fishing, camping, BBQing, outdoors, and snow... I am no woman beater or have nothing to hide. I disagree with any type of abuse and I won't put up with it and I wont give it either...I am very open and friendly. Most people like me when they meet me. I am not into crime or legal issues, no drug issues. I am a lover, not a fighter.

I hope you like the things I have listed, and I hope I am of interest to you. I am willing to answer any questions you may have. I believe in honesty, and only telling the truth. I am not a cheater. I am a one-woman man. My woman is my queen. I just want to find the one who wants a healthy relationship. I have allot to offer. I am also funny, and I have been told that I am real good looking. I have been told that I am very passionate, and I love well, with all my heart. Again, my lady is my queen
I also am in to photography.


Dave

First Date
Meet for coffee or drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Captin Dave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.