donavon101101: Let's get to know one another
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Indiana
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
donavon101101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
BoatingSkiingMotorcycleing
Anything that includes havin fun in the sun

About Donavon
I am not going to sit here and brag about myself... I am who I am, I don't try to be anyone differant. If you like me cool, if you don't that's fine with me too!!! I am very confident in myself and my abilities, some might say I am conceited, I don't give a d*mn!!! I try not to get hung up on the small shit... if it isn't going to matter next week, then, why worry about it today!!!

I'd like to meet poeple that are NOT all hung up on themselves!!! Yes, it is good to have confidence and beleive in yourself... but don't think your better than the rest of us!!!

I love the outdoors and about everything that comes with it... atleast in the summer!!! I am a beach bum, if the weather alows for it that is where I'll be in my free time. Either swimming, boating, skiing, surfin, or just chillin! I am on a Bowling League on Tuesday, Pool League on Wensday's, and do whatever the **** I want to do the rest of the time, which is usually spending time with my kids.

First Date
That depense on so much!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to donavon101101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female