bulldog636
Age: 34
Hang out
blues36: Don't let fear decide your fate!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
O'fallon, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
blues36 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Matt
I'm that guy who is always making someone laugh, you gotta be able to laugh. Life's to short to be mad all the time. You just gotta know when to be serious. I like to say enjoy watching hockey, but its more than that, I bleed blue, if you are a hockey fan you get it. I'm a sucker for all movies, I don't try to play it macho and act like i'm too tough to watch a movie, then watch it alone just to get the refrences. I'll watch anything that peaks my intrest. I have a daughter that keeps me on my toes, and is my world. I'd do anything for her. We spend a lot of time at the park, reading, roller blading, six flags. I like all sorts of music, but usually stay away from country, even though I somehow know all the words. Concerts are a blast but for some reason I dont make it to as many anymore. I'm not scared to dance, may not always be pretty to watch but I try. I enjoy being outside as much as possible. Float trips, camping, four wheeling. I'm a balanced guy, I can enjoy sitting at home watching movies or sitting around a campfire or going to the park and starting a pickup game of anykind. For me enjoying life and the company of those around you are the keys to a happy life.

First Date
Something new, something great, something neither of us have ever done and will never forget!



Mail Settings
To send a message to blues36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States