legion78
Age: 36
Long term
NJMike82: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Milford, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
NJMike82 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail management


dating
feb 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey there! I'm on this site looking for something serious. I live in western NJ so there's a lot to offer from the Deleware to the Appalacians and all the small towns and parks around. I love to drive around and get lost exploring out of the way places or trying to find spots from weird nj. I recently bought my own house so I'm still having fun with all the housework, yardwork, and gardening that comes with it.

When not out adventuring I can be found hanging hard with freinds or at work(which can sometimes takes up more time then I would like). I used to go biking and want to get back into it more this summer. I enjoy a wide variety of music and can listen to anything but I think overall i'm stuck in 90's and early 00's rock. I've actually just discoverd the Lithium Station on sirius and am totally in love with it.

First Date
Anything casual at first would be great, buuuut i'm pretty awesome so anything casual usually turns into some kind of fun adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NJMike82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs