findmyway241: You and me, and the devil make three...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bucks county, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
findmyway241 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Financial Services/Grad Student


dating
Night out with friends! (blurred to protect the innocent, this was not filmed on the set of "Cops" haha)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'll keep this simple: I'm a nice, genuine person, and I have my act together. I'm working diligently to make a good life for myself. I also have a great family and a number of awesome friends. But now, I find myself wanting something more than that. I'm looking for someone interesting, educated, attractive, and maybe a little adventurous. I want someone that's independent, and has their own life, but also wants to be part of mine. Are you out there? Ultimately my goal is a long term relationship, so I'd like to find someone I can date, see if we have chemistry, and go from there. I am easy to talk to and have a good sense of humor, so I promise we can share some good conversation and minimal awkward silences :)

If you're looking for the guy that's respectful, chivalrous, and always nice to be around, stop looking...and send me a message already!!

First Date
Fondue, laser tag, and a ride in a hot air balloon. Beats dinner and a movie, doesn't it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to findmyway241 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.