sunandmoon65: Normal is a setting on a dryer...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
sunandmoon65 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Global Logistics


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't want to be ordinary....

Life is meant to be shared; two people taking turns at the wheel, heading in the same direction. Warning: I have a tendency to drive fast, on occasion. :) What kind of life would it be if you aren't willing to take a few chances?

So, how to find the words to reflect a witty, fun, smart, down to earth and all around versatile chick? Not sure. I guess you need to meet me to figure that out, but here are a few tidbits of information. Born and raised California girl. Lived in a few places around the United States, then came back to my home state. I'm a Santa Cruz transplant, working locally in global logistics. I never thought I would end up here while getting my degree in English Lit in the Central Valley, but life has a funny way of offering up unimagined paths. I'm happy to be on this very interesting coastal path.

I'm always looking for a new adventure. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, camping, rafting. I love to hang out where the sky is the roof. When indoors, I enjoy watching great theater, indie movies and listening to live music. Not a bad bowler and pool player. Love to cook at home. Driving anywhere on a beautiful day with the sunroof open is one of my most favorite things. I will not tell you I can go from jeans to a little black dress in minutes because, honestly, I've never timed myself. I grew up a country girl, so I'm not afraid to roll up my sleeves and get a little dirty, especially if it's fun.

I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be, either. We're just people trying to figure out how this life thing works. It's been an interesting ride so far and I expect it to continue to be. Ok, everyday stuff....To be fair, I fully admit that I am an absolute foodie. I love eating new and different foods and drinking a variety of wines and craft beers. I have very little fear of any type of food, as long as it's not still moving. At some point in my life, I want to eat and drink my way through the globe, but for right now, I cook, enjoy a nice bottle of wine and watch travel shows. :-) That’s just a little bit about me.

What am I looking for? You've got a life/work balance. You are a man with a mind of his own; who lives by his own rules, while respecting others. An appreciation for the diversity of life. Has a good sense of humor and doesn't mind being goofy from time to time. You enjoy the give and take of a good conversation, debate and banter. You can be spontaneous and like learning new things. You're comfortable in your own skin. You are a 'glass is half full' kind of guy. You've lived enough to know what you want and you're not afraid to go after it.

I have great friends and a good life but I know it can be better if shared. I'm looking for my partner in crime; the other half of the dynamic duo. Life is so much more fun when you have someone to share the joke with.

First Date
A conversation over a beverage...

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunandmoon65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 54.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.