SoonWD
Age: 33
Dating
wanderinwayfarer: Veni, vidi, vici
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
wanderinwayfarer Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Ryan
Hello there! Thanks for stopping by.

Personality:
I have a pretty dry/sarcastic/ironic sense of humor which allows me to laugh at life. I'm low-key and easy-going and I prefer to stay as positive as I can. I'm very open to new ideas, and I also have my own well-established beliefs. I love being around people, and the friends that I make are for a lifetime.

Hobbies:
I enjoy challenging myself at the gym, I hang out at the dog park when the weather and time allow, I frolf whenever I get the chance, I play video games with my buddies on the weekends, I build and upgrade PCs for fun, I’m an auto mechanic when necessary, and others. I have five tattoos and zero piercings (at the moment).

If you feel that we have some things in common or that we’d get along, let me know!

P.S.
I enjoy really bad pickup lines.
I think that tattoos on a woman are super sexy.
I'm a bit of a nerd; I love video games and Star Wars books!
I prefer texting to talking on the phone.

First Date
I'm pretty open, but I usually like to plan something short for the first date. No one wants to sit through an hour long meal with someone who they have no interest in, so I like to plan coffee, a game of pool, a beer or something like that for the first time. If it goes well, you can always extend the date.