MonaGTx
Age: 34
Dating
texanjen: Lovin' life & workin' on the dream
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
texanjen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Have one


dating
ET wants to go home!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jenny
I should start by saying that I'm just lookin' to make some new friends and hang out and have some laughs. If there's chemistry that's great, let's see where it goes. If not, at least I've met someone new and hopefully interesting .

I love live entertainment, especially going to live music shows. I've gone to several music festivals and enjoyed it no matter if it was dry, hot, humid, muddy, and even raining during some shows. There are few things I enjoy as much as a live performance.

I am outgoing when I want to be and reserved when the situation/my mood calls for it. I'm tall so I like taller guys (think 6'+). It would be great if you are confident and fun to be around in any setting; sometimes you just gotta make your own fun. I want somebody who can chill and relax, and is as allergic to drama as I am. I hate to raise my voice unless I'm cheering for the Spurs!

I am a silver-lining seeker as well as a constant smiler! I strive to be a positive person. I want to cherish the good times and forget the bad. I'm pretty easy going, well-mannered, and can carry myself well. I am more comfortable in flip-flops than heels and pajama pants than dresses. That doesn't mean I don't wear both, haha! I like to bake and my friends claim I'm a pretty decent cook. I do have a passion for good food. I enjoy meaningless witty banter over things like the merits of peanut butter vs. jelly and muppets vs. fraggles. I can also hold my own in serious conversations. I am a good friend and an honest person seeking the same in return.

Personal Preferences:
Please have nice teeth or I won't be nearin' your kisser :-)
If you are an atheist, I hope everythin.g works out for you in the end (honestly). I'm not an overzealous bible-beater, but I do have my faith and my reasons for it.

First Date
I like activities because I find it relieves some of the anxiety of first dates. It should be something simple since we've never met. I work mostly at night so my free time is late at night or in the afternoon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to texanjen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 36
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married