donnasuern: travel
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
donnasuern is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
health profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Donna
I would like to meet someone interested in dating and see if it leads anywhere. I love taking drives to new places . There is so many amazing places here in California that I'd like to see or see again. I like to get out of the valley when it's hot and go somewhere
I don't like drama. Lets have an easy and enjoyable life!
I have enough drama at work. I like relaxed Sunday drives. I like to try new restaurants. I also like to walk in the mountains or in nature anywhere. Who doesn't love hearing the ocean?
I would move for the right guy! I love the Bay Area.


Please no out of state or country men!


DISCLAIMER: The images and text on this profile are copyrighted by the profile creator. Neither this website, its affiliates or anyone else may use them, for any reason. Failure to respect this warning will be dealt with through criminal and civilian courts in the U.S.


First Date
Let's meet for a drink of sorts or lunch and just visit, take a walk at a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to donnasuern you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married