grrlyxinks: ;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Howell, New Jersey
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
grrlyxinks is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Heyy guys, what's up?? I generally hate doing these things... I always draw a blank and stare at the screen for 20mins! But ANYway, here is some random info about me to get started:
- I am a florist, my job is pretty cool, I get to create everyday. I will def spout out random floral knowledge from time to time :-p
- I consider myself to be a funny person, I love to make people laugh whenever possible
- I love some good sarcasm!
- I'm very into art, any form really... And I def appreciate the hell out of artists/creative types.
- I do have 4 tattoos... (I LOVE tats)
- I freakin' LOVE muscle cars!! I NEED to own one lol
- Music: adore it! I like basically anything and everything... Im easy to please in the music department.
- Loveeee animals! If I could own a huge zoo tomorrow I would
- Im NOT a prissy chick who is afraid to break a nail, I like doing outdoorsy stuff.. I just hate spiders!
- I thoroughly enjoy getting all dressed up and going dancing with my friends
- I tend to make movie references in every day conversation
- Halloween is my favorite holiday.. I love doing different makeup/costume looks.
- I like to travel whenever possible, though Ive never been on a plane.. WOOO ROAD TRIPS!! Good thing I like to drive ;-p
- I love to cook
- I'll sing randomly, if something someone says refers to a line in a song
---- That seems like a pretty good chunk of info haha. Im just basically a really nice person.. Drama free, super family oriented, down to Earth, and fun! I'm alittle shy/quiet at first lol but I warm up quickly I promise! Shoot me a message if you find this at all interesting :-).

First Date
Hmmm for a first date? Maybe go for a drink at a place with good music.. or to a comedy club for some laughs. Could always do something fun and random like mini golf haha. Im not picky, up for almost anything, just not a movie... 'cause honestly how much can you get to know about someone while sitting in 2hrs of silence?

Mail Settings
To send a message to grrlyxinks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married