pointblankandperiod: #idgt #ikantmakethisup
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
pointblankandperiod isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Santa Rosa Systems/Ruby Tuesdays

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Am What I Am so It Is What It Is. I see i really need to clarify my intentions. First of all i am NOT a trick so u definitely aren't going to "come up" off of me. I believe in building an empire together IF ur on the same sh*t I'm on. Im looking for(don't need) a real woman who shares the same values i do regarding family, life, ect. I'm not broke and never will B b/c ima a go-getter. I have done state time thus the bad choices I've made in life but I'm honestly striving to do better. I was an honors student in high school(i just look like this) so I'm NOT DUMB by far but it seems like most of these simpleminded women on here think i am(bless their hearts lol). If YOU play stupid i can GET RETARDED!! YES I'm blunt. NO idgaf. I'm looking for an intellectual, smart, and independent WOMAN, not a robot therefore I'm not entertaining ur one-sided conversation. Oh and i don't really believe in the horoscope sh*t but for those who do I'm not really a Taurus. I'm a Gemini AND a Cancer at the same damn time... did i miss something????

P.S. oh yea and if ya hygiene ain't up to par, skip over me then go take a long hot shower pls

First Date
Whatever's clever..

Mail Settings
To send a message to pointblankandperiod you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.