kicker221: Let's go on an adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
kicker221 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT


dating
This is from our yearly Lumberjack party






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
The name is Jake. I have a country accent even though now its starting to fade away (EDIT: The accent is pretty much gone now, it only comes out if i get really excited about something or if im in my hometown for too long).

Im a little sarcastic but it's all in good fun. I am a Dork and proudly wear the title. Chivalry is not dead and its the little things in life that makes the most difference. Im also a Bluntly Honest person. If you ask for my honest opinion, i will certainly give it to you, Lying just makes everything too complicated, Honesty is just easier.

I love to go on adventures, trying new things and seeing what this city and world has to offer! I like to go out with my friends but i still like to stay in and watch movies. No matter what i just like to have a good time. My Family and friends mean the world to me.

My dad is my hero and my idol. If i can grow up to be half the man and father he is, i know i will lead a good life. My sister is my confidant, she has helped me with so many things in my life and i am forever grateful. I have the greatest core group of friends anyone can ask for, and they know i will drop everything to come help them!