PassionRomance: Looking for Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
PassionRomance is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative/Technical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Do not message me if you are looking for a hookup.

The only way to be happy is to love. Unless you love, your life will flash by.

I am looking for long-term with the right man, until then we should be selective. It should evolve organically. I do better in meeting men in person, I look better in person and I do not look my age lol. Plus I look younger compared to some women in their 20's lol. Asians age better than Caucasian women lol.

I am Filipina with Chinese, Spanish, and English ancestry. I have been told even today that I look like I am in my late 20's or early 30's. I was born in the Philippines, left when i was six years old. Grew up in Santa Barbara County...and remained in California.

I love to joke and laugh. I am a woman of Integrity, Confident, charming, affable, gregarious, lighthearted, compassionate, sassy, sensual, sultry, loyal, honest, fun, witty, kind, sometimes loquacious, caring, considerate, thoughtful, nurturing, passionate, affectionate, romantic, warm, loving, "young at heart", not high maintenance lol. I give people the "benefit of the doubt", I look for the good in people. I enjoy giving back to the community, a philanthropist. I wear my emotions on my sleeve, so I am easy to read and easy going, I make the best of any situation. I am a positive person and enjoy making people laugh.

I have a 26 yr. old son and he has a great heart. For my future husband, if he wants kids, I'm willing to do that for him.

I am in the Naval Reserves (21 years), I work in a Technical field in my civilian job for 22 years. - I enjoy indoor/outdoor activities. I love the beach; volleyball; take walks (boardwalks, parks, beach, etc); bike riding; roller blading; ultimate frisbee; Yoga; fishing; romantic evenings; candle light dinners with someone special; etc. Enjoy listening to all kinds of music, reading, live bands are fun, History/Discovery channel, movies, hang out with friends, sidewalk cafes, great conversations, museums, travel, architecture, enjoy exploring different cultures, people, their history, etc.

I have a lot of interests. Enjoy "being in the moment", my surroundings, experience, and the company. Also enjoy all genres of music.
Weekend getaways, have fun, enjoy life with someone special. It is not what we do, it is the company that makes a difference.

If you like going to the gym, it would be great to be your workout partner.

Prefer someone between 32 - 47 years old.
I am humble, young at heart and look young for my age. Looking for someone within 80 miles, willing to relocate or something mutual. Looking for Attraction and Chemistry. Someone who has a good sense of humor. Life is too short, there are times to be serious, but you need to laugh at yourself sometimes. Looking for someone who is kind, confident, romantic, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner, outdoor cafe, coffee shop, miniature golf, something fun to break the ice.

Stop waiting for the perfect moment. Whatever you want, pursue it now. Take action now, in this very instance because life is too short to wait for the perfect moment.

Good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PassionRomance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.