cedeyez5
Age: 38
Friends
LvCrippy: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
LvCrippy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
entertainment


dating
indoor rock climbing @ red rock climbing center






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Matt
Hi,

My name is Matt.
I grew up in Chicago but have lived in Las Vegas for 18 years.
I live alone except for my furry child. I have no baggage and no drama!

I work for a Cirque du Soleil show and I have been in the entertainment business for over 13 years.
I'm lucky to have what I consider a ( realistic ) dream job. I've worked hard to get where I am, I love what I do & where I do it but I'm always working towards the next big thing.
When I'm not at my day job, I'm out promoting my own entertainment business.
I create & produce large scale private events, do production management and rent sound & lighting equipment.
Recently I also started doing custom dance pole installations. Maybe someday soon you will see me on tv competing???

Depending on the night of the week you might find me at the rock gym, at lake mead or mount Charleston camping, at a show on the strip or checking out a local band. Every once and a while you'll see me showing off my "white Guy" dance moves at a club or one of my events...
Because of my line of work there is always some kind of social event happening but I'm just as happy cuddling up on the couch with some popcorn & Netflix.

I like to be able to throw on a suit, sip wine & dance one night and then the next take you out to build a campfire, sip hot chocolate and eat smores while staring at the stars. I consider myself pretty open minded and love to experience new things. I don't worry much about age, religion, nationality and such because I don't believe that any of that defines who a person really is. Age is just a Number and I prefer someone with some different interests & background than me, because having too much in common can be no good too!
I feel that I've had a pretty interesting life and a lot of unique experiences that have shaped who I am. So, if you want to tell me your story....then I'll tell you mine...

I look forward to hearing from you,
Matt

First Date
It all depends on the person...



Mail Settings
To send a message to LvCrippy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.