optimisticpollock: I'm bringing the high-five back!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Warrington, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
optimisticpollock is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Wow I haven't revamped this in awhile. Anyways I am a passionate/energetic 28 year old professional.

I might as well throw this out there from the start. I am looking for someone who is funny, athletic, social and can challenge me on a comedic and intellectual level.

I work for an awesome marketing company(going on 4 years now). I supervise/manage a team of about 20 employees and it continues to grow. I love what I do and everyday is a learning experience.

I also teach baseball during the week and weekends. I played college baseball and I love taking the knowledge I have learned and helping kids grow their love and talent for the game.

Outside of that; my free time is spent riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice, going sport shooting(clay targets) with my brother and friends, and also enjoying the really awesome nature parks around the area.

I love the beach though I must say I have only been to the Jersey Shore once.....#Fail

As far as music goes I am into just about everything; Rock, Country, Classical, even a little bit of hip hop if the mood or bar is right(or if I have had too much to drink).

I am a big fan of James Patterson(I am obsessed with the Alex Cross series) and Tom Clancy books. Anything military or mystery based sparks my interest.

I am on a 'see food' diet. If it is good and at least somewhat healthy I will eat it or even cook it. Seafood is the bees knees. I do workout and keep a pretty active lifestyle. I play baseball in the summer and with coaching in the winter and spring months, I am always on the go.

I am a comedic and horror buff. I can actually have full discernable conversations with friends and family just from movie quotes.

First Date
I am pretty flexible with first dates.

Personally meeting up for coffee, or an appetizer/dessert or even sky diving(kidding.....kinda)is just fine for a first meeting.

Even going bowling or shooting pool is cool too as long as it is a nice quiet atmosphere so we can talk.

"First dates are interviews Gwen"


Mail Settings
To send a message to optimisticpollock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married