LalaJammer
Age: 41
Dating
MzGemini510
Age: 37
Dating
elsans: someone mature, honest,affectionate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
elsans Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
restaurant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to hang out with great company, I'm outgoing person and down to the earth, although I also enjoy staying at home, watching movies or t.v. I love search t.v programs and documentaries. I like museums, exhibitions, concerts, bbq's and picnic's. I'm a hardworking person and I like to have projects to work on. I'm reliable and trust worthy. I'm drama free, good administrator and saver. I like to give my love ones' own space. I'm respectful in believes, points of view and decisions even when I'm disagree. I grew up in a Cristian Family where the most important values are the love, the join and the respect for others. I accept pleople like they are. I would like to meet someone likes to be attentive, affecionate, passionate and trust worthy.
I enjoy all kind of music somehow will be variety. i love the photography, the nature and the plants and flowers.
I like to keep my house clean and neat and organized.

First Date
The first date is the most important, is the key for connection, is when the chemistry between two people comes out and the conversation gives the idea how the people is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elsans you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke