Cesear023
Age: 57
Dating
rad one: HONESTY
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davison, Michigan
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
rad one is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm an easy going genuine guy with a fun adventurous side. My friends and family are extremely important to me, and if asked my friends would probably tell you that I'm the kind of person you can count on no matter what time it is or what problem you're having. I'm retired, but work part-time to stay active and involved. Meeting and getting to know people comes natural for me, and I always try to make everyday things fun--laughter really is the best medicine.

Really, I have a great life and am comfortable with who I am. The only thing that is missing in my life is having someone to share things with. I've been single for some time and find that it's the little things that really matter. Having someone who really cares to hear how your day went, someone to share a dinner with after a long day, someone to share your life with. I want to be that person to the right woman, and I'm hoping to find the one who will be that for me.

Some of my interests include traveling, going to hockey games and cooking. I'm Italian, so it's kind of second nature. My ideal date would be anything from trying something new and exciting to a nice dinner for two with great conversation and lots of laughter.

First Date
Let's just meet somewhere where we can laugh, talk, and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rad one you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke