LonelyLadyLookn: Nothing ventured, nothing gained
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Daingerfield, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
LonelyLadyLookn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

May 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
I'm just a happy go lucky country girl with a bit of a city flair to her that enjoys the simple things in life. A little about me: I like to dress up and go out (but not to bars, that's not my scene anymore) or I can be just as content with staying home and throwing something on the grill, then hanging out cuddled up on the couch with a good movie and good company. Weekend road trips are great...if there's no where in particular to go...just jump in the truck and take off...I love to travel! I enjoy the beach or lake, a cold beer while sitting in front of a warm campfire with friends, laughing and making the ones around me laugh. I like most all types of music...mostly country though, going to movies, a nice smelling man in crisp ironed clothes, seafood, tex-mex and fried chicken with sweet iced tea...you just can't beat it! And, yes guys, I do like sports...true to my Rangers, my Cowboys and my Longhorns...also love high school football. That's me in a nutshell, but certainly not everything there is to know about me...if you're interested in knowing more, let me know. Thanks for your time!

First Date
I would probaly want to talk on the phone a few times and get to know a little about you and you get to know a little about me. Then we could meet in a public place for dinner or a drink. If everything worked out and we connected, we'd take things from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LonelyLadyLookn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States