heyhowru: Warm and friendly guy looking for someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St. john's, Newfoundland
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
heyhowru wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a warm and nice young highly educated professional. I have found success in my career after years of hard work. I grew up in good and stable family with wonderful father, mother and sister. My mom was a principal of a school so I learnt a lot of respect for women growing up. I have a good heart and am in pretty good health. I am very affectionate and love to pamper in different ways. I am loyal and trustworthy. I am hoping that I will also be fortunate to start a good happy family.

In terms of my life goal, some day I hope to make a difference in this world.

My profile is just a random selfie I took a couple of days ago. I am new to this internet dating so I am not good at this.

(By the way, I only make a bit over $ 100 K, even though it shows the range of $ 100 K to $ 150 K; if I ever move to a big city I am able to make over $ 200K)

I am looking for a nice warm hearted girl who has good family values.


Mail Settings
To send a message to heyhowru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada