Ma053067
Age: 41
Long term
TammyJ4191
Age: 44
Long term
AnaSD1: Laughter is good for the heart :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
AnaSD1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
hairstylist


dating
Coachella 2012....Ahhhhmazingggg :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Ana
Well I'm a native San Diegan and love everything about my town.It makes me feel really fortunate to have grown up here and seen all the change that has happened throughout the years.I love traveling to new places and try to do so as much as my off time permits. I love sports especially football, i heart my Chargers! I like most sports in general.It's an excitement i can't quite explain except that it's an awesome kind of a rush to watch sports. I am an artist at heart, anything creative i love to do. I love cooking and baking....I like hanging out with friends to just chill and BBQ or what not on my off time. I am a independant hairstylist in LJ and I love the flexibility of my job. I'm allergic to cigarettes so no smokers please! I have a huge love for animals especially dogs.
I have been told by my family and friends that I am kind,hardworking,loyal, honest and fun person to be around. Also I can be really sarcastic and very witty haha. I love laughing and joking around a lot ,wonder if it has anything to do with being born on April Fools day lol(true fact)! I love to have fun and live a drama free life!
I love going to live shows, mostly punk
rock,underground hip hop & old school(i.e. The roots,Tribe,Beastie Boys,J5....way too many to list).I love classic rock stuff too like Tom Petty,Fleetwood Mac. I'm pretty open to most music.

First Date
I think it should be something simple and sweet ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnaSD1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke