lgmlgm76: We got this!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redding, California
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
lgmlgm76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real estate investor/hair stylist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm in search of something original, amazing, life changing, and lasting. I've experienced much in life to know exactly who I am and what I want. I'm playful, serious, thoughtful, sensitive, yet rugged, manly, and super comfortable in my shoes. I'm into fitness and healthy eating, weekend getaways, sailing, climbing, culture, travel, and working hard with my mind and body. I feel I'm rather amazing but still have some junk in my trunk. I'm not afraid to admit my faults or fears. I can lay it down on the table for you no problem. No need to put up a front to waste anyone's time. Life's shooting by, make it amazing. This is off subject but I've always wanted a gal to take up a traditional dance like ballroom or swing.

First Date
Everything depends on the initial connection and chemistry. Meeting simply as friends, however, could be best since having expectations leads to disappointment. And the first date's more to decide if there will be a second, right?There's no need to force anything. Let's just have fun, shall we!