Juliateamo
Age: 35
Hang out
FRIENZTODAENDD: LOOKING FOR A FRIEND TIL THE END
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garden grove, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
FRIENZTODAENDD Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About Me: Im not the best at these kind of things, BUT.......did you notice thats a big but? Im rewritting my about me to make it a lil bit more clear about what Im looking for, and what Im about.

Im a single mom with 2 out of 4 kids undermy wing. I cannot have any more children, so if you want to have children, I cannot help you out. It is great if you have kids.

I Love to laugh, make others laugh. I go to the gym on a regular basis. I love thai food, and love to eat Pho. I like to yelp new resturaunts, and find the best little places to eat. I have found yummy warm blueberry donuts and the best strawberry croissants. I get my toes and nails done regularly, and think all women should get pedicures! I love to wear heels! I cant sing to save my soul, but love music. I cant even workout, with out my ipod. Im not materalistic and appreciate the small things in life.

I am looking for a relationship!!! I am not looking for friends, or to be a booty call, nor do I want to have an affair with any man who is married or in a relationship. I know what I want and that is to spend time with someone when my kids are away, or to go to adult functions ect. Please know what you want before taking the time to contact me. Dont waste my time or yours.

First Date
Have great conversation over a drink or coffee, or even dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to FRIENZTODAENDD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married