framelady1: Looking for my last love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsfrd/nanaimo, British Columbia
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
framelady1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

At the Ocean 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a woman who is romantic, passionate and affectionate. I work full time at a job that I love and am passionate about. I am honest, dependable and faithful. I am looking for a relationship which starts with friendship then companionship and marriage. I am considerate of other peoples feelings and values. My friends will say I am reliable and a good listener. My co-workers would say they look forward to me working with them because of my positive attitude. I am looking for a man who is honest, relaible and knows how to show affection openly and is romantic. Someone who has time to make a relationship work so two people can become long time companions and walk hand in hand for the rest of their lives. Someone who is looking for a woman with values and morals. I like the simple things in life like a drive in the country, a walk at the lake, or dinner with someone special I have a soft place in my heart for the elderly as I worked with them. I like most music country, contemporary and soft rock but not rap.

First Date
A good first date to me is coffee, conversation and a walk to get to know each other. I love to laugh and will make you comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to framelady1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 75.
Lives in Canada