shanechilders: looking for my miss imperfect
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pendleton, Oregon
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
shanechilders is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
diesel mechanic


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Shane
Hello, I live in Pendleton, Oregon. Im on permanent retirement [jobs are for kicks now!!] and have finally gotten away from work to focus on what i really need. I would like to find a wonderful girl, who is sensitive, comfortable to be around, is independent, sarcastic, and has a good sense of humor. Iv been dating for a while and i would like to know if there is the right girl out there.

First Date
Lets find something we can do together. A date could be dinner, or skydiving. You cant label a first date. I'm not looking to be a sugar daddy, but I'm respectful enough to provide for your needs, if we do spend time together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shanechilders you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke