TommyTKat: Life is what we make of it. It's best when shared
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Farmington, Utah
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
TommyTKat Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
What does one say to stand out amongst all the other fish in the sea?

I was just thinking that today I beat my previous record for number of consecutive days spent alive since that day in July 2009. I'm going for a new personal best tomorrow! Who's joining me?

I live a pretty simple mostly drama free life. I like to take trips on my motorcycle. I like most kinds of music. I enjoy a good summer BBQ with good friends and family. I like to laugh and think I have a good sense of humor...at least I say, "I crack myself up!" I have four great kids and 7 grandchildren...I like most sports and am a Jazz and San Francisco 49'ers fan.

My motto is...WYSIWYG!

I am comfortable with where I am in my life and I am constantly working on increasing my knowledge and advancement in my profession. I am looking for someone who is established in their life and career. Someone who is independent and stable in their life and looking for someone to share in life's adventures. Whether it is motorcycle rides, a night at the movies, or just enjoying a good beer and dinner together.

First Date
I think that the best thing to do would be to meet in a mutually agreed public place for coffee or drinks. Someplace that we could talk and get to know each other and see where it leads.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TommyTKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married