epags
Age: 22
Dating
nellie_bellie: whose wanting to chill
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
nellie_bellie Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
house cleaner/ baby&pet sitter







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About danyelle
Facts About Me:
Danyelle Courtney Davis is my real full name. I'm not too fond of my name, it's too long for me. I go by Nellie which is what most people know me as. I also go by Pixie. I consider myself a pixie (kind of like an alter-ego type of deal). I love piexies (along with other mystical and magestic creatures). I love dying//cutting my hair a lot. I constantly change how I look. I have to do something new with my hair every few weeks. Purple and teal (turquoise-ish) are my favorite colors. I had an 8inch tall purple mohawk when I was 17. I completely buzzed my hair off in May2011. I've moved too much within the past few years. I am a type1 diabetic (and I hate it). I've had diabetes since I was 3. I'm a Leo (to the fullest). I love animals. I miss all the pets I used to have. I smoke a lot of weed. I smoke cigarettes. Don't try to get me to quit smoking. I'm 20years young. My birthday is my favorite holiday. I like to draw and doodle. I have 7tattoos. I have 8piercings. I plan on getting much much more tattoos and a few more piercings. I love my family. My mom is my best friend. Children and I get along greatly. I don't have any kids. I can't wait to have kids. I want 3 kids. I'm currently not working. I'm. Trying to get on SSI for my diabetes. I really hope I can get on it (fingers are crossed). I wear skinny jeans. I like tight fitted clothing. I'm not too big on drinking. I used to be a VERY big alcoholic. Alocoholism runs in my family. I used to be addicted to lots of different drugs. I'm not anymore. Weed is all that I'll touch now. I've been clean for a little over a year now. I have a very big addictive personality. I'm a spontanious kinda gal. Sarcasm is a second language to me. I love to laugh. I'm goofy. I'm bubbly. I'm real. I look at the realistic outcomes of situations. I take things very literal. I'm pretty darn gullible. Don't ask me where I'm from. I'm a California girl (never really been outside of Cali except for trips//vacations). I've lived all over this state. The town I live in currently kinda sucks. I miss living in Santa Cruz. I love all the people I've met and friends I've made from living in so many different places. I'm a ridiculously shy at first greeting. After I'm comfortable around you, my true self will come out. I'l tell you if I don't like you to your face. I Tell//say it how it is whether you like it or not. I speak my mind. I have an attitude which I use a lot. I'm tired of this, so to be continued... or just message me if you wanna know anything else.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nellie_bellie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married