hopefully5550
Age: 27
Long term
binette1
Age: 29
Dating
BriaJ: Looking to get to know someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BriaJ Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Software Developer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a software developer and I work in Cranberry. I love sports (watching and playing), and I love video gaming. I love to just relax at the house and watch movies. I'm also a huge animal fan. I have a gorgeous doggy, whom I love tons!
I'm not a huge fan of going to clubs or bars. Occasionally it's ok, but I'm not a huge fan of the big group of people all drinking themselves stupid, and running into people... Just not my style.

My family definitely comes first. I love my family, and my friends, and I would do anything for them. I like guys who feel the same way about their families and friends. I like guys who can be themselves at all times...

First Date
Not really sure. Maybe meet for dinner, and then a movie or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BriaJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married