lovenf8: If you're here, who's running heaven??
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Carleton place, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
lovenf8 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Work


dating
Oct 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm not here to waste anyone's time just looking for chill people to talk with and if we sync maybe grab a drink or some dinner. I'm a full time dad to my two little girls and quite busy between them and work, so I don't really have much time to put into a relationship or in any rush to get into one, im not looking to find a one nighter or a casual, just someone to grab a coffee with, go for a walk, go out for dinner and have an adult conversation that doesn't include poop consistency. I've been on here before and met some wicked people and had many interesting conversations and I'm hoping to do so again. So if you just wanna chat or just bored and wanna grab a coffee send me a message.

Thanks for checking me out! Happy Fishing!!

First Date
Something amazing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovenf8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in Canada