curiouswahine: Friendly Romance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
curiouswahine wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone to have fun, young at heart and active. I enjoy cycling, working out, dancing and enjoying life. You, also young at heart, respects his body, funny, witty, charming, flirtatious, and is looking to meet someone fun to enjoy an evening out on the town, cycling partner, and perhaps a bit of romance. It's all about making new & interesting friends, and if there's chemistry, even better! p.s. must be an animal person p.s.s I have a diverse group of family and friends from all walks of life, if you are not open minded, please do not respond. Political views: liberal.

First Date
not coffee in the afternoon...we'll talk for a bit first, see if there's a connection and decide together...then...see where it goes from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to curiouswahine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married