vmarsha: Social Butterfly
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
vmarsha Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Training and Development


dating
Just me!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello guys, look no further you have found the one woman on this site who truly is drama free (for real). :-)

I work hard, so I try to have as much fun as possible in my free time. AND, I’m an avid sports fan, so scoot over and we can watch the game together. When not cheering for my favorite teams, you can find me at the gym getting the stress out of my system, at happy hour with friends, attending local events (i.e. wine tastings, concerts, plays), or feeding my friends my latest creation from the kitchen. I enjoy most types of music (old school rap, classical, a little country - yes country, rock...)

My ideal mate is honest, outgoing, good spirited, and must love a good laugh. I am comfortable with who I am, but always looking to grow and improve. My man must be confident and secure in his own skin. There is nothing more attractive to me than an intelligent man who can gently lead without a lot of ego and fanfare. If you can handle it, reach out and let me know that you are interested!


First Date
Anyplace where we can share lots of laughs and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vmarsha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke