redrosediamon
Age: 43
Friends
ckob: Creative headline....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
ckob Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Sales


dating
Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to travel, go out to dinner and occasionally hang out at home watching a movie. I try to be active, however that doesn't always work and often after a long day I just want to hang out at home and relax.

I've lived all over! I grew up in Australia and went to college in Paris. I've tried out both coasts and as much fun as NYC is I just was not a fan of the weather. The weather here is much better!!! I'm one of those rare people that really likes LA and dealing with traffic is not a big deal to me.

My family and friends are really important to me although most live outside of California.

If you want to know more send me a message. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ckob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.