ATahoeskier: Your Ambassador of fun!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Incline village, Nevada
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ATahoeskier Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
painter in the summer and ski instructor in the wi







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Basically im a very active person. Skiing is my #1 passion followed a close second to music and then Disc Golf also Fire Dancing and beach volleyball and wakeboarding! I am a very social person I love going out to concerts I love most kinds of music but not really into country. I am animated always have been. I am looking for a girl that can keep up and loves to be active.

What I am not looking for is someone that likes to play games and not be honest. I am to old to sit there and try to figure what you are thinking. Let me know and I know what to improve on. I like contact, if I am interested in you I will let ya know. I like to be on the phone and in contact through text or chat as well. I think both of us having time with our friends is important as well as having time together. If this sounds good to you let me know:)

update: I am also looking for a girl that likes to have fun, a kid at heart. Preferably that loves live music ,concerts and can tolerate electronic music lol. Can sit at home and us curl up and watch a movie or the next night go out and have fun till 4 am :), I need diversity . Also if we are talking and you find out something your not interested in tell me I will not be some lost puppy dog groveling at your feet . Just be honest easy as that! Music is a big part of my life I am always out at some concert or dj show dancing till the weee hours of the mornings and having a blast! I have an a amazing family of friends that I see when I am out and about. I need someone that is ok and accepting of that lifestyle. Don't get me wrong I love kicking it at home as well with someone special but you have to be ok with the "Festival/music" scene and all that it entails. It is a part of who I am :)

First Date
Well I love a nice casual drink to get to know each other. and then maybe out to a club or concert or some live music depending on whats going on. Helps to see the person out in a social situation. I find I really get to know a person there (with alchohol you get to see what a person really thinks most of the time). Of course this can vary and I adapt well to any situation:).


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ATahoeskier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married