RIET4LUV
Age: 36
Long Term
Luluestrada1
Age: 40
Long Term
runpsr: I'm a fruit loop in a world full of Cheerios
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montclair, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
runpsr is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Public servant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a laid back, easy going sometimes goofy person. I deal with what life throws at me, learn from it & move on. I enjoy spending time with my kids whether it be relaxing at home or going out to hang out somewhere. I make time to go out with friends, need that "me" time too!I I love to laugh and have no problem laughing at myself.. I can be a goofball sometimes. I like to surround myself with positive, good,overall happy people. I enjoy mostly alternative music but gotta have some dance and classical to balance things out. ...what a range right? I am open to most other types of music, except Rap. I have a big family, lots of brothers & sisters which sort of explains why I can be sarcastic but can take a joke & criticism pretty well. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, how is that possible. You need to be in a good state to be in a good relationship, no one can do that but yourself. I feel that I'm in a good place right now and know what I will and will not put up with. I hope to meet my new best friend. I want to feel the butterflies when he calls or when I see him. I hope to meet someone who will teach me new things but allow me to be who I am. I would like to meet someone who takes care of himself. He doesn't have to have a six pack or a shirtless photo posted either, but just be at least a tad health conscious. I enjoy running and it would be nice to spend some time doing what I love with someone I love, or he can at at least be at the end of one of my races, cheering me on. If interested let me know....oh by the way, is having a shirtless picture a requirement for men on this thing? No, really. I do prefer the clean cut look.... And attracted to white boys, well men.. That's just me being honest.

You don't need someone to complete you. You only need someone to accept you completely.

First Date
My first date would be something casual. ! A casual date makes it easier to relax, not stress about what to wear (especially us women) & learn a little about each other,especially our tastes in music. Of course it also allows for people watching & the fun side of anyone to come out!I


Mail Settings
To send a message to runpsr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.