JasoninTX: A risktaker looking for another risktaker
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JasoninTX Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jason
I will keep this very short. I consider myself open to answer any questions possible.

I live a quiet simple yet complex life. I am self employed with my own company. I will travel for fun, but I also travel for work. I enjoy movies, comedy clubs, and sports. I am close to my family and have a good relation with them. I am not shy, but I will keep certain part to myself for myself before I open up.

I believe in living every day should be better than previous day.

I am genuine, caring, and an overall nice guy. I am honest and happy with myself.

I don't want a person who is not honest with herself. If you don't have your priorities strait, then I will lose interest in you very quickly. I will also not be spending an entire time through email and text messaging. I am a little old fashion, but I like going out and having fun. If you want to a virtual relations, please find someone else. I want to settle down and start a family as a long term goal.

First Date
I just go out for an nice dinner and a good place to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JasoninTX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married