Batt9779
Age: 53
Long Term
highavg: expectations
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Carson city, Nevada
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
highavg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Facility Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Okay, first off the profile age is wrong, I'm 52 something years young. Tried to change the age when I noticed it was wrong and POF won't let me change my age. Second, pardon for my blunt upfront somewhat rudeness but I have been on dating sites off and on for about 4 years now; I know what I want out of a partner. Women complain that a man won't read the whole profile so I hope you can make it through my dissertation. Probably the best way for me to get through this is to just list my expectations and things about me:
I have a whit that is very quick, sometimes sharp but mostly very funny.
I like to laugh and expect the same.
If you don't know what a dissertation is then it will never work.
I am educated (bachelors degree) but not a snob just looking for compatibility. (yes, I rely heavily on spell and gram check)
I am a drug addict and alcoholic that has been clean and sober for over 25 years. I don't mind if you drink just don't get stupid or argumentative.
I wouldn't mind going to Napa to see the vineyards with you because I am still fascinated with the process; again don't get stupid.
I work for Harley-Davidson but I don't ride one, I am an enthusiast. I ride a quad.
If you don't make at least $50k a year, I'm not interested. I know, I'm shallow but I want compatible!
I work out 5 days a week and want to be healthy, you should too.
I don't cook and I want to eat healthy but have difficulty since I don't cook. Love Sushi!!!!
I am 6 foot tall and weight 220 pounds, slight belly or as I like to say my six pack has insulation but I can crunch 90 pounds.
Fluffy, extra padding, curvy are great descriptions but If I am not attracted to you well.....
I don't judge the book by it's cover but if the book isn't interesting to me well....
Have a picture, a full body picture, remember I am shallow!
I'm looking for the meaning of this quote: “What a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven’t happened yet.” I want this with one special woman. (I plagiarized because I liked the quote!)
I recycle, re-purpose, reuse (but not my relationships) you should too.
I don't ski, paddle board, dance, jog or other activities that are strenuous on my knees; 6 knee surgeries and I am happy to walk and hike.
I had to give up softball so now I bowl a few times a week, you don't have to bowl nor do you have to watch me bowl.
I don't fish, I eat fish but if you want to go fishing I'm there with you because I love nature,
I no longer have any pets but I do love them just not a horse person.
I am a baseball fan and love to going to games no matter who is playing but GO GIANTS!!!
Also a 49er and Sharks fan, just saying.
There are so many more to list but I have already bored myself. If you have made it back from the restroom after you vomited. you are still reading this yada, yada, yada and might have the slightest interest in me please don't hesitate to send me a note. If I am interested, I will respond back with more nonsense that might make you laugh.






First Date
a nice meal and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to highavg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 99.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs