lilbutt794
Age: 29
Long Term
peacefulwillow: The CliffsNotes version of me
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Reidsville, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown
Intent
peacefulwillow is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Physical Therapist Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hey I'm Tracy originally from Fayetteville, NC and I've been in the Greensboro area for over a year and I must say I've had the worst and weirdest luck with dating lol.
A bit about me: I love going to concerts, hiking, mud runs and different 5ks and love to travel whenever I get a chance. I have tattoos and if you have them that's a major plus : ). I like to go out to different places and have fun. I constantly come up with random things to do. I love football and soccer, I'm finally giving college football a chance ( I prefer NFL.. Packers chick!)
Just looking for someone with some of my interests and can teach me a thing or two about theirs. Hit me up with a message?


Mail Settings
To send a message to peacefulwillow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married