wolfokc
Age: 61
Hang Out
JFK2GO: 4LIFE
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
JFK2GO is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
environmental technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I do not have a "you must be like demand list for the opposite sex".....that seems futile to me......rather give that to God and see what happens.......At any rate i get my electricity from the sun by solar panels.....and I am one that is a do it yourself with just about anything not quite a perfectionist but i try...... include in my interests that of a hobby with photography, I also love art sculpture, etc and "green" living healthy food and then last but not least .. I enjoy nature, gardening, and animals. ..living a plain and simple lifestyle more like a child perhaps. .....friday nights you will find me at home and my favorite food is mexican I dont go out much....more of a stay around the house type person.....with reading and some meditation

First Date
Starbucks or Dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to JFK2GO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 75.