foxrcr05: excited to see what this site is all about!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Kansas
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
foxrcr05 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
system engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.

I love to make people laugh and smile its like a goal in my life so keep a big smile on that pretty face of yours and I wont have to work so hard on it haha.. I love playing sports I am very competitive and very athletic so hope you can keep up with me in my sports which include football, baseball, slow pitch softball, hiking, basketball, fishing, hunting and drinking beer haha jk on the last one.

I am a die hard Steelers fan and I love watching KU basketball.. I really have a taste in all music from but I'm a country boy so gotta love my country music from Johny Cash to Jason Aldean.... If you would like to learn more about me don't be shy to ask but you have to have a pic or sorry no respond ladies..



Mail Settings
To send a message to foxrcr05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married