babyimpurej0y: when you're in love with a jersey girl..
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Brighton, Massachusetts
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
babyimpurej0y is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi all! My name is Jessica. I currently attend Boston University and am majoring in biomedical engineering. I'm a nerd and I'm not embarrassed to say it. I'm a Jersey girl, born and raised. I'm half Italian and half Polish. I have five tattoos and will probably get more. I love baseball, obviously a Yankee fan. I like all music, except rap. But my favorite is country. I love a simple night in as much as a wild night out. I have two dogs that I love with all my heart. I'm a bit shy, but when it comes to standing up for what I believe in, I won't hesitate to act. It takes a lot for me to really open up to people. I tend not to trust anyone. I avoid drama at all costs. I'm a bit of a dork. So, get to know me 'cause I'm sure you will have fun with me. I can talk about myself all day, but I'd really like to get to know you. (:

First Date
Surprise me. (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to babyimpurej0y you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married