ProSmartA: Life is meant to be lived laughing!
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Merced, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ProSmartA Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Office tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Okay so here is a little bit about me. I moved to Merced so that I could be more involved with the local theater and that does take a bit of my time. Despite what others are here for, I am not a hook up. I'm here for a serious relationship but I'm open to friendships as well. If you start off a question asking about my chest or if I'm horny or not, keep stepping cause I'm not the one. I love to have fun, go out drinking with my friends, travel to the coast and sometimes just having a relaxing barbecue with friends and family. I don't like drama, unless it's in a theater setting, and I avoid it as often as I can. I like watching football, hit the gym five days a week (results require dedication), enjoy camping and love action movies but I still enjoy being a girly girl. I'm looking for a gentleman that I can treat like a king and who will treat me like a queen. If that's you, write to me. Unless you say something perverted, I will try to respond whether I'm interested or not.

First Date
Hmm...I don't have an ideal first date but I do like a man with a plan! If I had to choose....a lunch date would be nice. Some coffee and taking some time to get to know each other without any pressure.