rkhknk: Looking for that one special person
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hastings, Nebraska
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
rkhknk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
This is the tough part, lol, talking about myself. I enjoy so many different hobbies, restoring antique furniture, working on projects around my home, working in my yard, and playing the piano. I come from a large family and they are a part of my life. I am thrilled being grandma to my granddaughter and grandson. I never thought anything could top being a mom, but being grandma does! I love getting down on the floor and playing with them, or outside on the swing set and sandbox. I enjoy life and don't think I'm old. I enjoy being active and look forward to having someone in my life to enjoy it with. I am shy when I first meet someone, but open up more as I learn more about you. I was raised on a farm, so know how to work hard. I still love going home and enjoy the outdoors. I still love to ride horses and hope to someday have them again. There is something about riding and having all your worries gone as you ride, the same with riding motorcycles. I'm a very down to earth person, what you see is what you get. I won't pretend to be someone I'm not and I wouldn't want you to either. Faith is important to me, although I will not criticize you if you don't have the same as I do. I love to learn new things and look forward to learning some of your interests. I love classic cars and would love to have my 69 Mustang Mach I back! Ha! I enjoy sports, especially football, but baseball is still my favorite. As far as music, I like just about everything, with the exception of rap. Classic rock and country are what I listen to the most.

I have a lot to offer the right man, I am a passionate person and care how other people feel. I've been told that I am someone that you can always count on, I like people to know that I do care.

Well that is just a little bit about me. If you would like to learn more, please feel free to send me a note.

Take care and good luck!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rkhknk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 57.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married