yesyesyes37: Fun loving dad here looking for the one & only.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
yesyesyes37 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Security Officer, Handiman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Edward
Hi my name is Edward. I just updated my profile as of 09/04/2014.

I have a 12 year old daughter that lives with me, and I am a good dad.

I enjoy going to the park, to the movies, and just getting out on the weekends going camping or someplace.

My work: I am a supervisor security patrol officer, I been working for over 15 years at the same company. I get 3 to 4 weeks vacation each year. And I love my job. I patrol Orange County and some parts of LA.

I am not really into the bar or club seen do to my work habits and my responsibilities I have.

On the weekends I am out riding my motorcycle or driving around in my truck, traveling, or just cleaning my home and kicking back with my daughter.

My hobbies: cooking, fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, mountain climbing, motorcycling, ATV, boating, relaxing, a good movie, a football game, gold & gem mining, & an explorer.

My goals: to fine a good woman that has some of the same likes that I have, to build my dream house in the country. To fall in love again. "Hopefully with the right women this time".

Music: country and rock.









First Date
Up for anything on first date: Starbucks, camping, a walk on the beach, a good movie, a home cooked meal -(I am a good cook), Disneyland, kayaking, fishing, a hike, a picnic out. I am just a simple kind a guy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yesyesyes37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married