mare1963: New to Florida
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tampa, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
mare1963 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Accounting System Support

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mary
I enjoy the out of doors whether it's a bbq by the pool or going out and exploring the area activities. I enjoy a wide range of music from classical to rock to rap. I am a very independent person with an outgoing personality.

Looking for a friend first and see where we go from there. Would like to find some one to do just about anything with from a quiet night watching tv to going out on the town. I am into most sports(either watching or attending), cars, cars shows, cruises, event, concerts and, much more so if interested drop me an e-mail.

Update: I travel for work and enjoy going to parts of the country I may have never ever seen. I have had weight loss surgery and am working to lose the weight. Would love to find a person who would like to enjoy each other's journeys in life and also have a lot of fun along the way.

Update: I have moved to the Tampa area since the beginning of September! Love being closer to Family and making new friends, maybe even the one who steals my heart!

Thank you for considering my profile and have a great day!

First Date
First date would be whatever we feel comfortable doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mare1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.