xyz08
Age: 34
Long term
triazokitty: I want to find Mr Right, not mister right now.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand haven, Michigan
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
triazokitty Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Technical Operator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey you!

I am a strong willed, independent, compassionate, passionate, big hearted, caring, brutally honest, big laughing kind of woman. I am more than just a pretty face, there is someone deeper down in there.

I am a lot of things that most ppl don't think that I am. All of my friends would tell you that I am good woman, a good mother and a good friend. I hold my friends dearest to my heart. I hold my daughter's the tightest.

I want someone to take the time to get to know me and find out who I am as well as who they are. Connection is huge for me, as I find it for most ppl that are seriously looking. I am not into the bar and club scene. Though a night out with the girls is always fun.

I love music and everything about it. Movies are my past time and spending time with my beautiful daughter and friends are always fun. The combo is even better!!

I love to take bike rides when I can, read a good book, take a walk or just being outdoors. Though spending a low key night at home is always best too.

I am not looking for one night stands or friends with benefits, so pls don't waste my time or yours.

This is just a taste, so if you have amy questions, pls feel free to ask.